I would like to suggest a Cancel button be added at the bottom of the window when editing a profile.
I've had to fully close out of the program several times in order to revert a mistake that I didn't want to change, for example, when making screenshots for guides or wiki uploads.
Perhaps something like the below image? Not too similar, pardon the image edit quality...
Chat about the Ashita v3 project here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1