HomePoint

Share your finished and ready for use addons here.
Post Reply
shinzaku
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 8:34 am

HomePoint

Post by shinzaku » Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:27 pm

HomePoint Addon Download
Converted the Windower addon created by Sammeh to Ashita;
Example command after loading:
/hp warp zonename homepoint#
ie. /hp warp ru'lude gardens 1

Enjoy~
Attachments
HomePoint.zip
(5.01 KiB) Downloaded 119 times
User avatar
atom0s
Site Admin
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 5:13 pm

Re: HomePoint

Post by atom0s » Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:02 pm

Line 146 has an error that is triggered if you are too far from a homepoint:

Code: Select all

				results['me'] = i;
Should be 'result' and not 'results'.
Lead Ashita Developer

Want to donate to say thanks?
https://www.paypal.me/atom0s
Immortality
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 8:30 pm

Re: HomePoint

Post by Immortality » Tue Jul 11, 2017 10:08 pm

Thank you very much for porting this over.
shinzaku
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 8:34 am

Re: HomePoint

Post by shinzaku » Wed Jul 12, 2017 5:29 am

I'll get that fixed. Thanks at0m0s!
Sinnersslayer
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:48 am

Re: HomePoint

Post by Sinnersslayer » Thu Feb 15, 2018 12:20 am

It doesn't cover ALL HPs, right?
How to add new ones to the map.lua?
shinzaku
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed May 17, 2017 8:34 am

Re: HomePoint

Post by shinzaku » Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:27 pm

It should cover all homepoints. If there's any missing just let me know.
Sinnersslayer
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:48 am

Re: HomePoint

Post by Sinnersslayer » Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:40 pm

The addon makes me freez in place in rare occasions.
I use the warp command, it prints the destination coordinated in chat but my char stays in place.
After that I can't do anything. Can't interact with Home Point crystal, can't move from the place where I used the command.
Game client running normaly, people running around but I can't.
The only way to fix this is to kill the client process.
vertos0
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 8:54 pm

Re: HomePoint

Post by vertos0 » Thu Jun 14, 2018 6:42 am

Sinnersslayer wrote:
Wed Jun 06, 2018 11:40 pm
The addon makes me freez in place in rare occasions.
I use the warp command, it prints the destination coordinated in chat but my char stays in place.
After that I can't do anything. Can't interact with Home Point crystal, can't move from the place where I used the command.
Game client running normaly, people running around but I can't.
The only way to fix this is to kill the client process.
Usually happens when your multiboxing, stagger the warps and it should work fine.
Sinnersslayer
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2018 6:48 am

Re: HomePoint

Post by Sinnersslayer » Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:40 am

I am not multiboxing.
Post Reply