DRG Pet Healing Breath

Talk about AshitaCast here. Need help with setting things up? Questions about how to do something? Post here.
Post Reply
Lordos
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:31 pm

DRG Pet Healing Breath

Post by Lordos » Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:47 pm

Hi everyone,

Anyone idea how I can get Healing Breath active? I kinda stuck :X.

Code: Select all

<if ad_skill="EnhancingMagic">
			<if ad_name="Stoneskin"><equip set="Stoneskin" /></if>
				<elseif ad_name="Bar*"><equip set="PrecastBreath" /><gearlock delay="1" />
					<if buffactive="Bar*">
						<equip set="MidcastBreath" /><gearlock delay="6" />
					</if>
				</elseif>
			<else><equip set="Enhancing" /></else>
		</if>
This the best idea I got like always thx for the help.
matix
Addon/Plugin Developer
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun May 15, 2016 10:46 pm

Re: DRG Pet Healing Breath

Post by matix » Mon Oct 30, 2017 2:15 am

you might want to use the <petskill> block for this instead
Lordos
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2017 4:31 pm

Re: DRG Pet Healing Breath

Post by Lordos » Mon Oct 30, 2017 2:09 pm

<petskill> didnt work for me lol but i found a other way :O

Code: Select all

<inputcommands>
		<cmd input="/breath">
			<command>/magic "Barfira" &lt;me&gt; </command>
			<if buffactive="Barfire">
				<equip set="MidcastBreath" /><gearlock delay="6" />
			</if>
		</cmd>
</inputcommands>
This

+ this

Code: Select all

		
<if ad_skill="EnhancingMagic">
	<if ad_name="Stoneskin"><equip set="Stoneskin" /></if>
		<elseif ad_name="Bar*"><equip set="PrecastBreath" /><gearlock delay="1" />
		</elseif>
		<else><equip set="Enhancing" /></else>
</if>	
+ this
Ingame Macro with
/ma "Barfire" <me> <wait 1>
/breath

if anyone knows a better way to trigger Healing Breath be my guest :O
Post Reply