Auto Range

Discuss the development of Lua addons for Ashita here.
Locked
kingy113
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 4:25 pm

Auto Range

Post by kingy113 » Sat May 28, 2016 10:09 pm

Is it possible to get Ashita to have its own "Auto Range". Windower got an addon that allow auto-range.

Would be nice if we can get one too.
User avatar
Hypnotoad
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 4:41 pm

Re: Auto Range

Post by Hypnotoad » Sun Jun 19, 2016 12:05 pm

You should be able to port it over from Windower.
kingy113
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri May 20, 2016 4:25 pm

Re: Auto Range

Post by kingy113 » Tue Jun 21, 2016 4:50 pm

You can how? just copy the plugin and paste it onto Ashita?
User avatar
atom0s
Site Admin
Posts: 383
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 5:13 pm

Re: Auto Range

Post by atom0s » Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:27 pm

kingy113 wrote:You can how? just copy the plugin and paste it onto Ashita?
No, the API between Windower and Ashita is different. You would have to port over things to the Ashit API for it to work correctly.
Lead Ashita Developer

Want to donate to say thanks?
https://www.paypal.me/atom0s
Locked